Close
frennl
Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand
Station du Sancy
63240 Le Mont-Dore
Phone - Hotel Mont Dore04 73 65 18 99
Facebook - Hotel Mont Dore Google Plus - Hotel Mont Dore
Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand - Hotel Mont Dore
Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand - Hotel Mont Dore
Close
Check our availability
and get the best price guarantee
Arrival
Nights
Adults
Phone - Hotel Mont Dore04 73 65 18 99
Discover

Your hotel in Mont Dore

At the foot of Massif du Sancy and at the source of the Dordogne River, discover our hotel's charming atmosphere with the beautiful radiance of Auvergne's mountains and the friendliness of the Defrance family, 4th generation hoteliers. Located just 5 minutes from Mont Dore, Le Puy Ferrand is ideal for your family holidays, romantic getaways and business trips.

You can take advantage of our large chalet: comfortable rooms, a gourmet restaurant, a bar and open-air terrace, a cosy lounge area, a seminar room, an indoor pool, a relaxation space… Everything you need during your stay in Mont Dore! Whether you're visiting for skiing or hiking, Le Puy Ferrand will ensure you enjoy Auvergne both in summer and winter.

 

Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand - Hotel Mont Dore

Les Monts d'Auvergne beauté et sérénité !

Experience a range of summer and winter activities at the heart of the Auvergne Volcanoes Park. The Puy de Sancy Mountain, the highest peak in Auvergne, overlooks Mont-Dore. It offers amazing views all year round thanks to the cable car which takes you close to the summit. There are various trails, making it a hiker's paradise. The location of the hotel at the foot of Puy de Sancy paves the way to Auvergne's winter sports resorts and volcanoes.

 

Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand - Hotel Mont Dore Discover the surroundings
Special offers
Stage Photo dans le Massif du Sancy
180 euros par personne ( tarif hors prestation hôteliere)
1 Nuit en promo pour deux.
95 euros pour deux personnes
Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand - Hotel Mont Dore

Charming and comfortable rooms

Le Puy Ferrand's 27 rooms are very comfortable and beautifully decorated. Their balconies and terraces give you a superb view of the Auvergne mountains. Whether you are alone, a couple, with your family or friends, our rooms are a cosy refuge during your stay.

We have access for people with reduced mobility, as well as two rooms for people with reduced.

 

Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand - Hotel Mont Dore Discover the rooms

Fermer
frennl
Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand
Station du Sancy
63240 Le Mont-Dore
Tél. - Hôtel Mont Dore04 73 65 18 99
Facebook - Hôtel Mont Dore Google Plus - Hôtel Mont Dore
Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand - Hôtel Mont Dore
Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand - Hôtel Mont Dore
Fermer
Vérifiez nos disponibilités
et obtenez le meilleur tarif garanti
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes
Tél. - Hôtel Mont Dore04 73 65 18 99
Découvrir

Votre hôtel au Mont Dore

Au pied du massif du Sancy et aux sources de la Dordogne, découvrez la douce atmosphère de notre hôtel dans la belle lumière des monts d’Auvergne et la convivialité de la famille Defrance, 4e génération d’hôteliers. Situé à 5 minutes du Mont Dore, dans le massif du Sancy, le Puy Ferrand est idéal pour vos vacances en famille, vos séjours en amoureux, vos voyages d’affaires.

Vous pourrez bénéficier des atouts de notre grand chalet : chambres tout confort, restaurant gourmand, bar et terrasse panoramique, salon cosy, salle de séminaire, piscine intérieure, espace détente… idéalement situé aux pieds des pistes. Rien ne manque pour passer vos vacances au Mont Dore ! Séjour ski ou randonnée, le Puy Ferrand vous fait aimer l’Auvergne été comme hiver.

 

Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand - Hôtel Mont Dore

Les Monts d'Auvergne beauté et sérénité !

Faîtes le plein d’activités été comme hiver au cœur du Parc des Volcans d’Auvergne. Le Puy de Sancy, le toit de l’Auvergne, culmine au-dessus du Mont-Dore. Il offre de magnifiques panoramas toute l’année grâce au téléphérique qui vous hausse presque au sommet. Ses nombreux sentiers en font le paradis de la randonnée. La situation de l’hôtel au pied du Puy de Sancy vous ouvre la porte des stations de sports d’hiver et des volcans d’Auvergne.

 

Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand - Hôtel Mont Dore Découvrir les alentours
Offres spéciales
Stage Photo dans le Massif du Sancy
180 euros par personne ( tarif hors prestation hôteliere)
1 Nuit en promo pour deux.
95 euros pour deux personnes
Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand - Hôtel Mont Dore

Des chambres tout confort

Les 27 chambres du Puy Ferrand sont douces à vivre et joliment décorées. Leurs balcons et terrasses offrent une vue superbe sur les Monts d’Auvergne. Que vous soyez seul(e), à deux, en famille, entre amis, elles seront le refuge douillet de votre séjour.

Nous disposons d'un accès PMR ainsi que deux chambres PMR.

Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand - Hôtel Mont Dore Découvrir les chambres