Close
frennl
Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand
Station du Sancy
63240 Le Mont-Dore
Phone - Hotel Mont Dore04 73 65 18 99
Facebook - Hotel Mont Dore Google Plus - Hotel Mont Dore
Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand - Hotel Mont Dore
Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand - Hotel Mont Dore
Close
Check our availability
and get the best price guarantee
Arrival
Nights
Adults
Phone - Hotel Mont Dore04 73 65 18 99
Discover the hotel

Le Puy Ferrand and its unique surroundings

Come to Auvergne and experience a legendary location full of character where the scenery is absolutely spectacular! The Chaîne des Puys and Monts Dore mountains provide the setting for the Le Puy Ferrand hotel, situated at the foot of the Grand Sancy pistes. Seamlessly nestled into its natural surroundings, our charming hotel in Puy de Dôme offers comfort and friendliness during your holiday or business trip. Open all year round, we invite you to experience all 4 seasons in Auvergne.

Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand - Hotel Mont Dore Discover the hotel

Discover our services

Swimming pool Sauna Free
Wi-Fi
Elevator Luggage
service
Parking
Restaurant
Bar
Meeting room    

Exceptional scenery!

Experience a range of summer and winter activities at the heart of the Auvergne Volcanoes Park. The Puy de Sancy Mountain, the highest peak in Auvergne, overlooks Mont-Dore. It offers amazing views all year round thanks to the cable car which takes you close to the summit. There are various trails, making it a hiker's paradise. The location of the hotel at the foot of Puy de Sancy paves the way to Auvergne's winter sports resorts and volcanoes.

Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand - Hotel Mont Dore Discover the surroundings
Special offers
Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand - Hotel Mont Dore

Charming and comfortable rooms

Le Puy Ferrand's 36 rooms are very comfortable and beautifully decorated. Their balconies and terraces give you a superb view of the Auvergne mountains. Whether you are alone, a couple, with your family or friends, our rooms are a cosy refuge during your stay.

Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand - Hotel Mont Dore Discover the rooms
Gourmet food

Whether sitting next to the fireplace in winter or on the open-air terrace in summer, the Le Puy Ferrand restaurant in Puy de Dôme serves authentic cuisine with the natural flavours of Auvergne igniting your taste buds.

Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand - Hotel Mont Dore Discover the menu

Fermer
frennl
Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand
Station du Sancy
63240 Le Mont-Dore
Tél. - Hôtel Mont Dore04 73 65 18 99
Facebook - Hôtel Mont Dore Google Plus - Hôtel Mont Dore
Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand - Hôtel Mont Dore
Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand - Hôtel Mont Dore
Fermer
Vérifiez nos disponibilités
et obtenez le meilleur tarif garanti
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes
Tél. - Hôtel Mont Dore04 73 65 18 99
Découvrir l'hôtel

Le Puy Ferrand et son panorama unique

Venir en Auvergne, c’est parcourir une terre de caractère et de légende où les paysages sont absolument grandioses ! La chaîne des Puys et les Mont Dore servent de décor à l’hôtel Le Puy Ferrand situé au pied des pistes du domaine du Grand Sancy. Parfaitement intégré à la nature, notre hôtel de charme dans le Puy de Dôme offre confort et convivialité à vos séjours de loisirs ou d’affaires. Ouvert toute l’année, il vous invite à découvrir les 4 saisons de l’Auvergne.

Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand - Hôtel Mont Dore Découvrir l'hôtel

Découvrir nos services

Piscine
avec bain bouillonant
Sauna WiFi
Ascenceur Bagagerie Parking
Restaurant
Bar
Salle de
réunion
   

Les paysages du Puy de Dôme

Faîtes le plein d’activités été comme hiver au cœur du Parc des Volcans d’Auvergne. Le Puy de Sancy, le toit de l’Auvergne, culmine au-dessus du Mont-Dore. Il offre de magnifiques panoramas toute l’année grâce au téléphérique qui vous hisse presque au sommet. Ses nombreux sentiers en font le paradis de la randonnée. La situation de l’hôtel au pied du Puy de Sancy vous ouvre la porte des stations de sports d’hiver et des volcans d’Auvergne.

Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand - Hôtel Mont Dore Découvrir les alentours
Offres spéciales
Offres spéciales de notre établissement
Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand - Hôtel Mont Dore

Charme & confort des chambres

Les 36 chambres du Puy Ferrand sont douces à vivre et joliment décorées. Leurs balcons et terrasses offrent une vue superbe sur les Monts d’Auvergne. Que vous soyez seul(e), à deux, en famille, entre amis, elles seront le refuge douillet de votre séjour.

Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand - Hôtel Mont Dore Découvrir les chambres
Table gourmande

Près de la cheminée l’hiver ou sur la terrasse panoramique l’été, le restaurant du Puy Ferrand dans le Puy de Dôme vous propose une cuisine authentique où les saveurs naturelles de l’Auvergne prennent tous leurs sens.

Hotel Restaurant Le Puy Ferrand - Hôtel Mont Dore Découvrir le menu